The Natural in Urban

 

 

IMG_0727

After a Tiring Day

I took this photograph after a tiring day was coming to an end. Seeing this scene really cheered me up a little and I felt compelled to take this picture. I captured the moment while I was in the car which gave the image a slight glassy effect. It ended up fitting the photograph quite well in my opinion so I don’t dislike it one bit.

I actually took around 5 pictures of this very scene. Some were at a distance and some were closer (like the one above). During the time I was photographing the scene more and more birds flew in and sat on the wires which was also a major reason why I captured the moment so many times.

When going about your usual routine you definitely overlook such scenes that appear in front of you. You may glance at them once or twice but only rarely give them a moment of appreciation. Of course that’s most probably because of other daily worries that every individual has but scenes like these are capable of cheering a person up if they really look.


I reserve all rights to my photographs. Do not use any photograph without gaining permission from me first. If allowed, then please make sure to credit me wherever you post.

Leave a Reply

