The Great Green

IMG_0223

Mingling

I took this picture a year ago and when I saw this angle I simply had to capture these trees leaves mingling. My phone’s camera was able to focus quite well because it was all at a good distance. Scenes like these tend to really make one appreciate the beauty that exists in our daily life.

20140131_124630

Glisten

I really enjoy taking photographs like these. This one I took a few years ago with my old phone and it still came out in pretty great quality. I especially like this particular picture because of how the leaves are glistening.

When I took this picture I was on a staircase and had to make sure keep my balance so it was a bit risky but I’m glad I made the effort! 🙂


I reserve all rights to my photographs. Do not use any photograph without gaining permission from me first. If allowed, then please make sure to credit me wherever you post.

Leave a Reply

